Christmas Opening Hours

16/12/2021

Please note the office will be open as follows over the Christmas period-

Saturday 18th December - Closed

Friday 24th December - 9am to 3pm

Saturday 25th December - Closed

Monday 27th December - Closed

Tuesday 28th December - Closed

Wednesday 29th December - 9am to 5pm

Thursday 30th December -9am to 5pm

Friday 31st December -9am to 3pm

Saturday 1st January - Closed

Monday 3rd January - Closed

Tuesday 4th January - Open as normal